Sort:  

jacobmodlin (Jun 23, 2017 15:30:57 GMT -5)
When I was 8 or 9 I woke up to a voice angrily counting to 10. I didn't know what it wanted so I hid in my closet, terrified. I woke up a few hours later laying in my closet,feeling wrong inside, and still feeling scared. Any idea what happened?Also, used to play Kingdom hearts when I was 12 and 13 years old. A few days after I defeated Maleficent who had turned into a dragon in the game,i had a very Vivid dream of watching a Dragon eat someone who I felt was either Jesus or someone that looks similar that I knew I could trust. I was so terrified but I swear I killed the dragon before I woke up. My fiancee has had the same dream but instead of Jesus it was her brother.Also when I was a child I remember running up the hill to my house, and running inside, screaming about how a guy was chasing me and followed me inside. But I couldn't get any words out, just slight panicked sounds. Then he stabbed me and I woke up. Any ideas anyone? Donald, Celine, or AstralLight, I really hope to hear from you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84