Donation Competition - Win The Lap Top And Donate It... (Prize 10 SBD + Donation) 10 Days - Day #5

in #donation6 years ago

The aim of this competition is to extend the idea of Steemit blogging. If we give a donation of food or money, when money and food are spent, we have the same problem - a poor family. If you donate a computer and teach people to make good posts and comments, then they begin to get a regular cash flow. I believe that in the first month, every new user can make $ 500, In the beginning, the most money is made on good comments. Steemit with this idea can feed many people, villages, cities and poor countries. I want to launch a human idea because more users bring higher and faster growth to Steem and SBD. I want this competition to grow, to get a global dimension. Now it's only one computer, the next time the prize can be 150-300 SBD - it depends on the support you give me.

The winner of the last competition :

@trituratusmiedos

Hola, quisiera participar personalmente de estas donaciones, no sé si mi situación califica para una donación, ya que aunque no tengo Lap Top, la donación que pido es mucho más económica. Mi situación es que se me daño el "MODEN" de conexión a Internet y para publicar y comentar, algo que realizo casi a diario tengo que valerme de la amabilidad de amigos y conocidos y en ocaciones de los Cyber Cafe. He estado con este problema casi dos meses y viendo que mis ingresos no me lo permiten, ni aun incluyendo lo que gano en Steemit, he tomado la decisión de escribirte, cumplo con casi todas las reglas exigidas, lo único que me falta es ser mas constante en el Discor de Steem School, Soy venezolano y aquí los precios cambian constantemente, la última ves que averigüe el precio hace aproximadamente 15 días el costo estaba en el equivalente a 15 o 20 Steem. Tal ves en otros países no sea mucho, pero aquí es el equivalente al salario básico de un año.Gracias, sea cual sea tu decisión. La foto es vieja de hace unos 8 a 10 años, la verdad es que casi no tengo fotos personales, tendre que pensar seriamente en corregir eso.

Hello, I would like to personally participate in these donations, I do not know if my situation qualifies for a donation, because although I do not have Lap Top, the donation I request is much cheaper. My situation is that I hurt the "MODEN" Internet connection and to post and comment, something I do almost every day I have to use the kindness of friends and acquaintances and sometimes the Cyber ​​Cafe. I have been with this problem for almost two months and seeing that my income does not allow it, even including what I earn in Steemit, I have made the decision to write, I comply with almost all the required rules, the only thing I need is to be more constant in the Discor of Steem School, I am Venezuelan and here the prices change constantly, the last time I found out the price about 15 days ago the cost was in the equivalent of 15 or 20 Steem. Maybe in other countries it's not much, but here is the equivalent of one year's basic salary. Thank you, whatever your decision. The photo is old from about 8 to 10 years ago, the truth is that I almost do not have personal photos, I'll have to think seriously about correcting that

Rules for applying :
Rules for recipients of donations :
Place a photo of your family or children to whom you want to donate Lap Top at the place for comments
Make a brief description of why you need to donate Lap Top to them
The number of people you apply is unlimited
In the end - if you are selected for a donation, you should provide material proof that you used the money for that purpose.

You need to be my follower
Upvote this post
Resteem this post
Be active on Steem Schools channel https://discord.gg/9Yb3AMR
Be part of Steemit School Discord Channel: https://discord.gg/9Yb3AMR ( Awards are granted live on a discord channel after 10 days, we win together) .

Donor rules ( Everyone can donate how much he wants SBD to support this project ) :
You can donate how much SBD you want
Donations should be sent to my account
We will publicly put your name and amount of donation as a sign of gratitude to each post that will be posted

Rules for winning the prize :
The competition lasts for 10 days
Be active on our Steem Schools Discord Channel: https://discord.gg/9Yb3AMR
Only judges can vote: @dobartim ( From now I am the only judge of this competition, and I chose winners on discord channel )

Thanks to donors: @dobartim 10 SBD,

Day #1
https://steemit.com/donation/@dobartim/5q3ksw-donation-competition-win-the-lap-top-and-donate-it-prize-10-sbd-donation-10-days-day-1

Day #2
https://steemit.com/donation/@dobartim/znqse-donation-competition-win-the-lap-top-and-donate-it-prize-10-sbd-donation-10-days-day-2

Day #3
https://steemit.com/donation/@dobartim/2zaghz-donation-competition-win-the-lap-top-and-donate-it-prize-10-sbd-donation-10-days-day-3

Day #4
https://steemit.com/donation/@dobartim/4ekcsd-donation-competition-win-the-lap-top-and-donate-it-prize-10-sbd-donation-10-days-day-4

U5drvWcwdAcNGA6APYbtD9gncpFnaN1.gif


We win together - Be part of Steem Schools : https://discord.gg/q9VEn5n
See you at the top @dobartim

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 60936.15
ETH 2921.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70