We are one

in #dont6 years ago

Family is the foundation of one society .
Family teach us how to communicate in others.
Family give strength in our daily living.
Family have a lot of meaning , but for me no matter what happen family is family. They are the reason why I lived , they are the reason why I can do the challenge of my life , they teach me how to become a better person , they always remind me what is right and what is wrong. In problem we are one ... We are one to face the circumstances in our life , we are one to transcend this situation. Sometimes they have an a misunderstanding but we dont took it for longer because if you love each other you will understand . I am lucky to have a family like them . imageAnd I thank God because of him I am not happy now and feel contented for having the best family in the whole world I ever had

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63036.79
ETH 3067.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82