Doodle Trends Drawing Contest: Eagle

in #doodletrends5 years ago

Hello Steemians,

This is my entry for the doodle trends drawing contest of @steempampanga with the theme: eagle.
lrgcpoggbg.png
I am still loving the style of drawing that I happen to develop on my own while experimenting one day. The style is really nothing new. I just scribble some colorful thick lines then use any brush afterwards to create the image in top.

My entry shows a speeding eagle with eyes sharp and very focused. The wings are spread out and the claws are ready to grab anything

Hope you guys give my art some hearts. Good day.

@cjsean

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

What a fierce eagle it is Good luck in the contest
w3leujd3uk.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63997.36
ETH 3133.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15