Doodle Dailies: Milk

in #doodletrends5 years ago

image
I love using simple strokes with basic shapes and colors to create an impression and in this case I made a bottle of milk and a glass.

At first it was just a green bottle with white liquid inside. I added the text "milk" in yellow and then the blue background to give it an interesting detail and avoid looking plain and boring. To push the idea of milk I decided I put a clear drinking glass with milk. Then I further defined the bottle with shadows and lights.

This is a fast doodle made in two minutes or less. Thanks for dropping by.

@dinglehopper

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Hi @dinglehopper!

  • you have 21 units and 0 bonus units
  • your rshares balance is 171677568280 or 0.090 $
  • your next SBI upvote is predicted to be 0.018 $

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70597.89
ETH 3559.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77