Doodletrends Drawing Contest: Ninja Character

in #doodletrends5 years ago

6tlbouymdj.jpg
Hi my Steemit friends,

Good day to all. I am joining the doodle trends drawing contest of @steempampanga. I encourage you to participate as this art contest is basically open to all art enthusiasts no matter what level their skill could be. If you are new or looking for fun activity to engage in, this could be one of those.

I love ninja characters while growing up and up to this point when I already have kids who happen to like them too. My drawing is a very quick doodle I made during my coffee break. Hope you like it.

Thank you
@jadung

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66785.29
ETH 3229.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30