Experimenting With Colors

in #doodletrends5 years ago

image
I am experimenting a bit to see how colors would work together I am thinking of colors that I think do not go together or are not normally used on such a drawing. In this case I tried using blue for the leaves of the apricot and then using blue green for the shadow on an orange apricot skin. I love the prompt and the process of creating because I learn something new every time I grab my pen and paper. Somehow I like the result of my doodletrends entry for today.

Good day creative people of Steemit. It's been a long day for me and this activity forms part of my relaxation before going to bed.

Catch you again next day
@jadung

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17