Doodletrends Drawing Contest: Chase

in #doodletrends5 years ago

5yjjxy0x86.png
Today felt good and relax. No more stressing over whether my day had been productive or not. I didn't worry about not being able to perform my 💯% best because of some valid reasons. Things happen don't be too hard on yourself. Take a break take in some fresh air play with random things around. In my case we chased flying random feathers blown by the wind. It was a fun experience I wish I had more of this.

This doodle is my entry to the doodletrends drawing contest.

Thanks.
@khiabels

Sort:  

I like your doodle artworks. Yes i agree with you that things doesnt need to hurry and worrying will not make it ok.

By the way im recommending your post to @zephalexia up-gage contest.

@tazky

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

cutie doodle art

Your post has been recommended by @tazky for my up-gage challenge

Posted using Partiko Android

They float like a feather. Good luck in the contest
w3leujd3uk.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 65012.58
ETH 3101.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86