door being painted

in #door6 years ago

image

good night my best friend all her best friend my friend all her in good health always. on this blissful night's occasion I want to share my story about the door being painted. and I found this painted door in my friend's house and I took this photo from my own camera

image

image

According to science feng shui, the main door should not be straight until the kitchen is visible from the front of the house. The reason, the flow of chi will move straight instead of circular and this is not a good sign.Therefore, it is suggested that behind the main door there is a hall or room large enough,and the door that is in paint is very beautiful so many people who like the door being painted. and the color of this paint door is green and this door also has various kinds of other colors. and that seen in the door being painted this is my own friend

image

image

and this is all I can post on this blissful evening occasion and hopefully my friends all love my post on this happy night and do not forget uovote and resteem have me steemit friends yes

and follow me on @zilong01

image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70797.92
ETH 3553.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76