WTF This Ancient Lina Rekt SumiYa Invoker Mid, Right Click Build Epic Gameplay 7.15 Dota 2steemCreated with Sketch.

in #dota26 years ago

Contest link: https://staging.busy.org/@dota2plays/1-immortal-to-win-per-video

🚨 WARNING: If you don't have a Busy/Steemit account, click here.
It can take between 24h to a week to get validated, do it fast!
And SAVE THE PASSWORD THEY GIVE YOU or your account will be lost forever.

Sort:  

This Sumiya fans need to stop. Its very funny to see that they cant accpet that Sumiya have bad plays sometimes.

Congratulation you won the immortal! Please send me your steam trading link so I can send it to you!

Its actually 11:45 here.
Gotta sleep now. I might dream about this

Hey dude, there is a problem: I can't trade something with you, can you check your steam profile please? Might be privacy settings or smth else.

@Dota2Plays Its probably because I only activated my steam guard recently. I guess it take 15 days.
Im sorry for the problem but if you wouldnt mind. Maybe you can send the item on May 26. I will also check my privacy settings.

Alright will do! If i forget, send me a private message on youtube explaining me the situation :)

Thanks for your concern. I really appreciate it =)

@dota2plays My account is available now, you can send the prize. Im very excited!!! Im Thank you very much! and sorry for the trouble.

Immortals sent!

Gameplay by lina Is VERY Cool!

Man, I love the editing. Very Neat and Smooth.

Lina is very cool

Every video youve done is very well made! Nice job, cheers mate

Love seeing riki's get destroyed, brings a very large smile to my face

Thats a very good Lina, he zone him out in early game very nice

That Nyx played very well too

I love when a hero spammer (Sumiya, Attacker, badman) gets owned like that, its very funny xD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64579.45
ETH 3101.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83