My Weekly DOTA2 Report!

in #dota26 years ago

The title might have the word "Weekly" on it but rest assured this would not be a weekly thing. I was actually waiting for @kaliju's Freewriting Friday Frenzy Challenge but it seems he might have forgotten all about that one. That or with the whole time difference thing it's still probably a little early back there in Korea. Annyeonghaseyo! :)

Anyway, since I'm a little bit busy these past few days including today. I thought I will just share to all of you once again my My Weekly DOTA2 Report presented by that awesome android app I've downloaded called "Maxplus".


vrg2rel70s.png

Since I have no full control as to what date will be covered, the latest report is from July 30 to August 06.

First up are the labels. I honestly don't know what these 6 labels mean but I can come up with a story. Lol My guess is that I have been using the hero "Silencer" too much these week and I am almost always "Calm" when playing. Seeing as I am a "Support" player, I have to "Babysit" my carries in order for the enemy to seek for "Mercy". But at the end of the game I am still a "Free Rider" who mostly depends on my team for the win. Lol


wwsetbbd8c.png
qhhbi5oyw0.png

So I only played for about 8hrs these week. 80% of that was probably on the weeekends and have only played 4 unique heroes. My win rate for this week was only 45% which was the same as last week. Boy I do suck at this game! Ha ha I do have the highest winrate of all my friends though so they might have sucked more this week.


9bilg4wubm.png

As what I said weeks ago, Vengeful Spirit is now my Signature Hero, so it kinda makes sense that she is my best hero play for this week. Unfortunately this week, I have been teamed up with people who easily gets disconnected and also people who had such low temperament that they rage quit at the middle of the game. These Rubick was probably from one of that game.


k8k2709r06.png

So apparently my play style is similar to Team Liquid's Captain who is also a Support player btw, although it's only 74% similar Lol still enough to make me feel good about myself though.

Sort:  

YOU JUST GOT UPVOTED

Congratulations,
you just received a 18.86% upvote from @steemhq - Community Bot!

Wanna join and receive free upvotes yourself?
Vote for steemhq.witness on Steemit or directly on SteemConnect and join the Community Witness.

This service was brought to you by SteemHQ.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70810.22
ETH 3571.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73