Daily SBI giveaway #20

in #dpoll5 years ago (edited)

Daily SBI giveaway #20


I will post and giveaway SBI shares once a day.. There will be 2 winners a day picked at random by Picker: Steem Comment Winner You can vote up to the moment before I make following post next day..since it will be a daily thing, it cant be valid for 7 days..
Yesterday's winners are: @simonjay & @outlinez

Rewards already send...
Incinboost is not accepting shares anymore until further notice...


  • I want SBI

  • I want SmartVote share

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for

  • NO... I want something else (describe)

Smartvote share.

I didn't knew about them...from tomorrow I will put that option too..👍

Posted using Partiko Android

I think its neat. They also upvotes comments and not only posts. Works wonderful with Dustsweeper :D
Thanks!

Posted using Partiko Android

Voted for

  • YES...I want SBI

Voted for

  • YES...I want SBI

Voted for

  • YES...I want SBI

Voted for

  • YES...I want SBI

Voted for

  • YES...I want SBI

Voted for

  • YES...I want SBI

Voted for

  • NO... I want something else (describe)

Voted for

  • NO... I want something else (describe)

Approximately at least 400 Steem Power delegation to make my upvote worth at least $0.02 to reach the payout threshold, and be able to properly support the Steem community, and encourage discussions by upvoting comments.
I would upvote the comments of the community more often, because I would know that they will get a payout on their comments after my upvote.
I currently (2019.03.13, 19:15 CET) have 294.901 Steem Power.
A 400 Steem Power delegation would increase my Steem Power to 694.901 Steem Power, and my 100% upvote would worth $0.021 between 95 and 100% voting power.

If you are one of tomorrow's winners, I will do that...for 1 month..😁

Posted using Partiko Android

That would be awesome/amazing! Thank you!

Voted for

  • NO... I want something else (describe)

SmartVote share (?)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62796.11
ETH 3045.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85