Daily SBI/SmartVote giveaway #82

in #dpoll5 years ago

Daily SBI/SmartVote giveaway #82


I will post and giveaway SBI shares once a day.. There will be 2 winners a day picked at random by Picker: Steem Comment Winner... You can vote up to the moment before I make following post next day..since it will be a daily thing, it cant be valid for 7 days.. Yesterday's winners are: @xplosive & @bxlphabet


  • I want SBI

  • I want SmartVote shares

  • I want... (describe)

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for

  • I want... (describe)

To say thank you for the Steem Basic Income share, and also thank you for making this daily giveaway! :)

You could have commented while still voting for SBI..😎
You're welcome!..👍

Posted using Partiko Android

I know. I intentionally done this. I don't ask for nothing this time.
I am just showing that I am grateful and happy to be one of the winners, and that I appreciate the giveaway you do every day since 82 days.
Maybe sometimes the other winners should also do this.

Voted for

  • I want SBI

Voted for

  • I want SBI

Voted for

  • I want SBI

Voted for

  • I want SmartVote shares

Voted for

  • I want SmartVote shares

Voted for

  • I want SBI

Voted for

  • I want SBI

Voted for

  • I want SBI

Voted for

  • I want SBI

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62480.78
ETH 3045.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91