Would you accept a 1 SBI share? #³

in #dpoll5 years ago (edited)

Would you accept a 1 SBI share? #³



  • Yes

  • No

  • Others (please describe)

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

You got 1 SBI share..

Posted using Partiko Android

Voted for Yes.

You got 1 SBI share..

Posted using Partiko Android

Voted for Yes.

You got 1 SBI share..

Posted using Partiko Android

Voted for Yes.

Well, I do not think I would have voted on NO even if you wrote you would transfer the shares in the next five years :)

Actually.... everyone will get it..the moment I can make Binance.do the transfer..

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you🙏

Posted using Partiko Android

You got 1 SBI share..

Posted using Partiko Android

Much appreciated!

Posted using Partiko Android

Voted for Yes.

You got 1 SBI share...just because I think ur good...

Posted using Partiko Android

You are too kind
Thank you I appreciate it :)

Thanks for contributing to the dPoll content.

You have been upvoted from our community curation account (@dpoll.curation) in courtesy of This Guy... @bluerobo.

Come, join our community at dPoll discord server.


If you want to support dPoll curation, you can also delegate some steem power. Quick steem connect links to delegate:
50SP | 100SP | 250SP | 500SP

Voted for Yes.

Yes please! :-)

You got 1 SBI share..

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you, generous man.

Voted for Yes.

I really appreciate that you are giving Steem Basic Income shares. Thank you!
My upvote is currently worth less than $0.01, but I upvoted your post to support you!
Others are also support your work.
Currently (2019.02.10, 10:33 CET) there are 21 upvotes on your post, and the current pending payout on the post is $0.61.
I hope that more people will upvote your post(s).
By the way, as I know, if you are give a Steem Basic Income Share to someone, you also get one, so it is a win-win situation. Especially in long term.

You got 1 SBI share..

Posted using Partiko Android

Really?...mannn,your killing it...now people will think that I do it for myself...:))
I'm from Romania,by the way..don't know if that's a pro or con..

Posted using Partiko Android

Sorry, I have no wrong intentions at all.
And I have no problem with Romania either.
By the way, we are neighbours. I am from Hungary.

I know...

Posted using Partiko Android

I have left Romania 27 yrs ago and never been back..do I still count as Romanian?...:)))

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes and no.
Your nationality is always remain Romanian (like I will always remain Hungarian, no matter where - to which country - I go to live), but you probably got a citizenship in the country, in which you are currently living.


Congratulations @abbak7!
You raised your level and are now a Dolphin!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Voted for Yes.

Thank you for the chance :)

You got 1 SBI share..

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much @abbak7

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64664.11
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11