Would you use a smartphone without camera nowadays?

in #dpoll5 years ago

Would you use a smartphone without camera nowadays?


In the era of selfies and constant sharing on social medias some people can't even imagine how life would be without a camera. Others on the other hand are totally detached about taking pics and are still using old phones, recording moments only in their own memory. Weird people, right? I sometimes think if I would accept a smartphone without camera, even if it was for free, and how life would be without a piece of tech at hand that has a camera 24/7. What about you?


  • Yes

  • No

  • I would, except holidays

  • I'm 50/50 because I don't take pics too often

  • Only if I would get paid for doing that

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for

  • No

Voted for

  • Yes

I always carry GoPro or a good camera with me

Voted for

  • No

Thanks for contributing to the dPoll content.

You have been upvoted from our community curation account (@dpoll.curation) in courtesy of This Guy... @bluerobo.

Come, join our community at dPoll discord server.


If you want to support dPoll curation, you can also delegate some steem power. Quick steem connect links to delegate:
50SP | 100SP | 250SP | 500SP

A Steemian without a camera? No way.

I don't even use a phone to make phone calls... but no. 😂😂

Voted for

  • I'm 50/50 because I don't take pics too often

Voted for

  • No

Some days (most days) I would accept a life without a phone:P so yes it is :P
I have to say that the only “selfies” I take are to put on Steemit haha:P

I'm not into selfies but I like taking pics almost daily to almost anything. I fancy with the idea sometimes of giving up on my smartphone. It's just that I'm too entangled in whatsapp, e-mails, maps and crypto and so on. Otherwise I would go back to an old Nokia with absolutely no regret.

Omg I feel you!!:P
It's bad that I say this and (I'll knock on wood as I do):P but somedays I wouldn't mind at all if my phone somehow broke:P Weirdly enough, even though I don't have social media, I still haven't completely broken the habit of mindlessly checking my phone too many times during the day:P Besides music and talking to ppl I love, I'm not sure having a phone brings me that much good;)

Voted for

  • No

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17