Do you still watch news-channels?

in #dpoll5 years ago (edited)

Do you still watch news-channels?


Greetings Steemians!


Image source

Do you still watch news-channels even when they spread fake news and propaganda most of the time?


  • Yes, because I have no source of getting information about the whereabouts of the world.

  • No. I have stopped watching news-channels.

  • I watch them whenever I find nothing comical on television.

  • Other.

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for

  • I watch them whenever I find nothing comical on television.

Voted for

  • No. I have stopped watching news-channels.

Voted for

  • No. I have stopped watching news-channels.

I got information through internet and that is the best way you can get correct information.
I mostly upvote your post anytime i see your post, please try to follow me and upvote my post anytime i post.

Voted for

  • No. I have stopped watching news-channels.

Voted for

  • No. I have stopped watching news-channels.

Voted for

  • I watch them whenever I find nothing comical on television.

Voted for

  • No. I have stopped watching news-channels.

Voted for

  • I watch them whenever I find nothing comical on television.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62710.59
ETH 3048.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77