Can you climb 4 storeys of stairs without sweating?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #dpoll5 years ago (edited)

Can you climb 4 storeys of stairs without sweating?


Yes, I mean it. Can you?

I had this experience today and it was never a surprised to me as I am slim and sportive dude 💪😎

images (1).jpeg
Source

Assume under normal conditions that is not winter or not too cold and not too hot to have an influence on sweating.

Do tell me (us) by voting at dpoll.xyz or simply click here to cast your vote.

written by @akomoajong with love for dpoll and support from @shortcut @bleepcoin @leeuw @jennimorillo @neoxian

@akomoajong 11/01/2019


  • Yes

  • No

  • It depends on the height of each stair and the distance between each stair (being logical)

  • I have my doubts if I can or cannot!

  • Other

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for No.

Living in the 4th floor.. I do this every day

Everyday is too much for me, you're a gem!

Posted using Partiko Android

Voted for Yes.

Living on the fourth floor, I am used to it. :)

That's great to know!

Posted using Partiko Android

Voted for I have my doubts if I can or cannot!.

Voted for Yes.

I used to it regularly. 😁

Oh! I guess you're used to it then!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for contributing to the dPoll content.

You have been upvoted from our community curation account (@dpoll.curation) in courtesy of This Guy... @bluerobo.

Come, join our community at dPoll discord server.


If you want to support dPoll curation, you can also delegate some steem power. Quick steem connect links to delegate:
50SP | 100SP | 250SP | 500SP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 62166.63
ETH 3021.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72