Did you miss me? 🤔

in #dpoll5 years ago

Did you miss me? 🤔


I have been in active on Steem over the last 2days.

I could not even "check in" on partiko app or cast a single vote on Dpoll before going into creating a poll/post.


Source

So, who around here did miss me? 🤔

Advert

  • Earn Steem Power delegation from me by signing up for partiko with my referral 👉 link

@akomoajong 07/03/2019


  • I noticed your absence

  • I never noticed your absence

  • Who are you?

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for

  • I noticed your absence

Uh! Good to know 😄 Thank you 🍻

Posted using Partiko Android

Of course I miss you, friend!

Oh! I am glad to know 🤗

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @akomoajong! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 500 posts. Your next target is to reach 550 posts.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Ouups! This lovely! 😋😎😄

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for contributing to the dPoll content.

You have been upvoted from our community curation account (@dpoll.curation) in courtesy of This Guy... @bluerobo.

Come, join our community at dPoll discord server.


If you want to support dPoll curation, you can also delegate some steem power. Quick steem connect links to delegate:
50SP | 100SP | 250SP | 500SP

Voted for

  • Who are you?

:D:D

This time it registered.
You can't delete votes on dPoll.
It didn't register with the blockchain the first time around

Posted using Partiko Android

I see, alright!

Posted using Partiko Android

Voted for

  • I noticed your absence

Actually I was wondering about you yesterday...:)

Ahh! Good to know 😄 Thanks!

Posted using Partiko Android

Voted for

  • Who are you?

:D

This one registered :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Okay 👍 the magnitude of your retaliation though 😄

Posted using Partiko Android

Did you delete the second vote? Or it was deleted automatically? 🤔

Posted using Partiko Android

There was a conflict with steemconnect... deleted one

Posted using Partiko Android

Okay, Another just came in Lol

Posted using Partiko Android

Voted for

  • I noticed your absence

Ouups! Thank you 🤗😄🍻

Posted using Partiko Android

Voted for

  • I never noticed your absence

...because I was also very busy. I answered your comment in 2 or 3 days.

Ahh! Yeah, sounds right. I could not see your vote on almost all the polls I voted while playing catch-up :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Voted for

  • I noticed your absence

I really missed you. Where were you?

Aouch! 🤗 I had to defend my internship project yesterday

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70733.96
ETH 3563.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76