Dpoll Post: Are You an FPL Manager?

in #dpoll5 years ago (edited)

Dpoll Post: Are You an FPL Manager?


FPL here means Fantasy Premier League as it is indicated on this post's cover image.

image
Source

I am having my first experience with FPL and I equally do post my statistics in my FPL Monday series.

We equally have an FPL competition on Steem which I am a participant. It is known as Steem Fantasy Premier League
and it is organized by @acidyo

For this poll, I am interested in knowing some fellow FPL managers. So, are you an FPL manager?

Please do tell me by voting on the options at dpoll.xyz click here to do so.

Thank you for your time!

@akomoajong 07/02/2019


  • Yes, I am an FPL Manager

  • No, I don't know about FPL

  • No, I know about FPL but not interested in it

  • No, I know about FPL but I don't know to go about playing it

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for No, I don't know about FPL.

I think that this is the first time I hear about FPL (Steem Fantasy Premier League).
Maybe I heard about it before, but I don't remember hearing about it before.
I will look it up/take a look at it, but I'm currently not interested much in football.

Alright, fair enough. Thank you!

Posted using Partiko Android

Cool, turns out that many Steemians don't know either :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Voted for No, I don't know about FPL.

I see . . . Your vote category is currently leading this poll at 75% votes lol

Voted for No, I don't know about FPL.

Not bad at all as 75% of this poll takers don't know either!

Posted using Partiko Android

One thing why I like dpoll it's because I find out about lots of crap that's going on...but I would never knew about it if I was just on Steemit..

Posted using Partiko Android

True, same here!

Posted using Partiko Android

Did u ever heard of dust votes?
That's why I upVote ur votes on my comments...if a vote is under 0.028..no one gets anything out of it..

As a matter of fact, I'm subscribed to @dustsweeper. I always feel like rewarding every comment on my posts but then I still have to deal with low SP and managing VP.

At 100% my upvote is worth $0.012 which is still a dust.

PS: dustsweeper takes care of dust votes.

Posted using Partiko Android

It's not true...one of the reasons I started upVoteing dust votes is because... nothing really happened.. then after 3-4 days I go upVote so they are above 0.03...
What you do it feels good.. but ur not helping anyone. .not even urself...it's better to make 10 votes a day at 100%
Then 100 votes at 10%...none of us or you gets shit....tell me I'm wrong..

Posted using Partiko Android

Well, you've got a very good point. Dust votes are only meaningful when you're subscribed to @dustsweeper or vote on them like yourself or probably take care of them somehow.

TBH, I benefit somehow from casting many votes. First the Partiko points and then it helps me in an engagement competition which I have been among the winners for 3 weeks in a row. Maybe helps Reputation too . . .

So you would say may be I'm not helping those I vote on but I have never taken a second to think about it. I always know I have to reward every comment and that's it.

For me, as long as I don't have to pay anything or return favors, I appreciate any value of vote given to my post/comment.

I think you should subscribe to @dustsweeper so you don't have to worry about dust votes.

PS: I can stop giving you dust votes if you wish. Like I said, my 100% is only worth $0.012

Posted using Partiko Android

Voted for No, I don't know about FPL.

Now you have glimpse, you can Google if interested to know

Posted using Partiko Android

Voted for No, I don't know about FPL.

Not bad at all as 75% of this poll takers don't know either!

Posted using Partiko Android

Voted for No, I don't know about FPL.

Not a surprise as 75% of those who have taken this poll don't know about it. I have given you a glimpse. You can learn from the next if interested. Thank you for taking the poll.

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah, I'm interested and going to learn more about it. Thanks for the information.

You are welcome Sir!

Posted using Partiko Android

Voted for No, I know about FPL but not interested in it.

Fair enough, thank you!

Posted using Partiko Android

Voted for No, I know about FPL but I don't know to go about playing it.

If interested, you can learn how to play on Google or from the website;
https://fantasy.premierleague.com

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for the info.
My life is in very tight schedule. Maybe I won't get time!

Posted using Partiko Android

Well, you cannot even participate now as It is only at the start of a season which is in August every year. I shared the link just so that you could learn and understand the game.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for sharing.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for contributing to the dPoll content.

You have been upvoted from our community curation account (@dpoll.curation) in courtesy of This Guy... @bluerobo.

Come, join our community at dPoll discord server.


If you want to support dPoll curation, you can also delegate some steem power. Quick steem connect links to delegate:
50SP | 100SP | 250SP | 500SP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64014.44
ETH 3064.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86