dPoll Post: Best Poll Of Tuesday 04-06-086

in #dpoll5 years ago

dPoll Post: Best Poll Of Tuesday 04-06-086


This initiative is to reward the best poll created at dpoll and a random voter on daily basis. Check out how it works here

best dpoll5.jpg
Designed by me, @akomoajong

Update

I am no longer putting a Steem monsters card as an option. After 25 giveaways, I have only had just 2 voters prefer the card. Also, I started playing steemmonsters and realized almost all the cards I currently own and have been putting up are almost worthless (<$0.1).

Winners Announcement.

Check out the winner of the best poll of Monday May 27th and the lucky random voter here

Selections

24 polls were created at dpoll on Tuesday, 1 more than the 30 polls created on Monday.

Below are the selected polls for best poll of Tuesday 04/06/2019 (in an order of when they were created);

  1. What types of milk do you drink? Asked by @pjau
    Link to poll

  2. Who gets more benefit from marriage-man or woman? Asked by @erica005
    Link to poll

  3. Would you participate in obtaining the The Clan Key of Satoshi's Treasure and get 1 SBI? Asked by @erikahfit
    Link to Poll

Keep voting on polls for a better chance of being selected!

Voters Giveaway

Make sure to vote at dpoll and stand a chance to win an SBI unit.

One Steem account equals one vote!

Advert

  • Partiko rewards your activities on Steem. You could earn SP delegation from me once you sign up for partiko with my link

  • Get rewarded for your everyday activities with Actift

@akomoajong 05/06/2019





  • Neutral/None of the above

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for

I thought the dpoll by @erica005 was very interesting and different than most we see here. I had not thought about this question before and it made me think. Relationships are all different, so who benefits the most is a one-by-one outcome, I think.

Yeah, I love the uniqueness of the question as well as the fact that it provides a whole new thinking outside Steem and Blockchain lol

Maybe you're right. I could see different opinions on the poll, meaning people analysed the question from different angles and maybe believes.

I did mine on an overall bases and my conclusion is that marriages mean a lot to women than men.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for contributing to the dPoll content.

You have been upvoted from our community curation account (@dpoll.curation) in courtesy of This Guy... @bluerobo.

Come, join our community at dPoll discord server.


If you want to support dPoll curation, you can also delegate some steem power. Quick steem connect links to delegate:
50SP | 100SP | 250SP | 500SP

Thank you for participating!

Posted using Partiko Android

Voted for

  • Neutral/None of the above

Thank you for participating!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 65012.58
ETH 3101.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86