Dpoll Post: Steemfollower Review - Are You Using Steemfollower?

in #dpoll5 years ago

Dpoll Post: Steemfollower Review - Are You Using Steemfollower?


By this poll post, I write about a very unfamiliar service/application on the steem blockchain.

2FFvzA2zeqoVZ5NRzV2o8MyJEzowAL6rjbt8w3dTHnPcP5VW6cX46fLYVQWoHjZyUXx9H1qYzzvDsqxmbzXHvZ3yx4HpmpxCfZL5vNXCtHaMZsvtCS8xXBqyhTiqt.jpeg
Source

The website here is steemfollower.com which happens to be a project founded by @mahdiyari

The name can be misleading as recent updates made the website to have nothing to do with followers or followings on Steem.

Steemfollower is simply an upvote exchange platform where a user's latest post becomes visible for other to upvote it.

PhotoGrid_1549908764868-1.jpg

You can simply check out the website to see some big names among the top earners.

For this poll, tell me if you are using you steemfollower

Please vote at dpoll.xyz by clicking the link at the end of this post.

PS: all links are referral.

My Affiliate Area

  • Earn lifetime Partiko points (upvotes) on first login with Partiko by downloading the app through my referral link

Thank you for your time!

@akomoajong 11/02/2019


  • I am using Steemfollower

  • I stopped using it

  • I never knew about Steemfollower

  • I am not interested in this service/dApp

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for I stopped using it.

To an extent, I can understand. Thank you for taking this poll.

Posted using Partiko Android

Voted for I never knew about Steemfollower.

Know you know lol creating awareness was the main purpose of this post as I know many do not know about steemfollower. Thank you for participating in this poll.

Voted for I am not interested in this service/dApp.

... Because I don't write good content..

Ahh! I see . . .

Posted using Partiko Android

Voted for I never knew about Steemfollower.

Well, that's the essence of this post, awareness!. You check it out and see the big earners in "stats" on the top menu.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for contributing to the dPoll content.

You have been upvoted from our community curation account (@dpoll.curation) in courtesy of This Guy... @bluerobo.

Come, join our community at dPoll discord server.


If you want to support dPoll curation, you can also delegate some steem power. Quick steem connect links to delegate:
50SP | 100SP | 250SP | 500SP

Thanks for the rescue Blue :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Voted for I never knew about Steemfollower.

Seems cool

Yeah, why not login (with steemconnect) to check it out

Posted using Partiko Android

I voted never knew

Posted using Partiko Android

Alright, thanks for your participation!

Posted using Partiko Android

Voted for I am using Steemfollower.

I will engage with this comment for the sake of @akomoajong, who has engaged with every other commenter to date :) +1

Neat! Lol

Posted using Partiko Android

Voted for I am using Steemfollower.

Quite surprising, I have never seen this username lol

Posted using Partiko Android

I just confirmed this username is not registered on steemfollower.

Posted using Partiko Android

Voted for I am using Steemfollower.

It never crossed my mind but I have just checked and given your post a vote from steemfollower. Thank you for taking the poll.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks i appreciate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29