If Given a Chance, Would You Choose to be Male or Female?

in #dpoll5 years ago (edited)

If Given a Chance, Would You Choose to be Male or Female?


Hello there,

Wow! I have been asked this question several times through out my time growing up and I guess everyone reading this article must have been faced with this question a few times as well.

Again, my friend asked me this same question 2 days ago and it is from this experience that I thought about creating this poll.

download (1).jpeg
Source

Personally, I think both male and female have some interesting characteristics as well as some that do not seem nice and I guess it would be pretty difficult to choose.

Well, I do hope to learn from responses.

I would love to get many opinions on this topic and I hope I get them lol.

Thank you for your time!

written by @akomoajong with love for Steem and support from @shortcut @bleepcoin @leeuw @jennimorillo @neoxian

My Affiliate Area

  1. You want to have fun on this amazing blockchain? Join Steem monsters and get to play the game. Click here and login with steemconnect.

  2. Join this steemit community with over 19,000 members to make friends and get upvotes: Join here

  3. Register and trade your cryptocurrencies with Binance, the number one ranked Cryptocurrency exchange in the world: Visit Website

  4. Earn Cryptocurrencies with Coinpot Faucets

@akomoajong 30/11/2018


  • Male (Why?)

  • Female (Why?)

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for Female (Why?).

That's switching, interesting!. I would have loved to get the reason behind the switch 😉

Posted using Partiko Android

Voted for Male (Why?).

I like it as it already is.

Voted for Male (Why?).

Ahh cool, I would have loved to get your reason though 😉

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for contributing to the dPoll content.

You have been upvoted from our community curation account (@dpoll.curation) in courtesy of This Guy... @bluerobo.

Come, join our community at dPoll discord server.


If you want to support dPoll curation, you can also delegate some steem power. Quick steem connect links to delegate:
50SP | 100SP | 250SP | 500SP

Voted for Male (Why?).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70753.86
ETH 3589.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75