What are your thoughts about Magic Dice Tokens?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #dpoll5 years ago

What are your thoughts about Magic Dice Tokens?


vM1pGHgNcyCXUWJECrZbvn1NMPj1oFGUo3gYfF3NNPRD9ZvGzGWWDRrCuAfRwQMn12cn5jhwSEoWuzK3wPnkCiyZbGKh7mTpxPHUXQnzwVhww95uLwWpN2tfJW4nu6TA9SJ3yqg.png
Source

If case you did not know,

Magic Dice is a transparent and provably fair dice game built on the Steem blockchain.

Check out their introductory post for more details.

Visit the website and login with steemconnect to check the website and features;

https://magic-dice.com/?ref=akomoajong

I knew about Magic Dice from when it was launched and even though I have never played the game (because my bad experience with a similar game), I have been promoting the game through my referral link which is also in the affiliate area of my posts.

Gambling for me is a good thing if you believe in yourself or luck.

Magic Dice Tokens

Yesterday, Magic Dice announced the introduction of Magic Tokens with this post

D5zH9SyxCKd9GJ4T6rkBdeqZw1coQAaQyCUzUF4FozBvW7qALN22DjbMb6PMSB8wRprTpqSzzResaBZMCFKUAm8od2AgyboHbqaHbGMhUDVEa9UXAbyx1RqdxueMEtuLDTX2HL.png
Source

These tokens can only be earned by playing the game, referring or delegating to @magicdice

Magic Dice tokens will be created as SMTs and will remain valuable as long as the platform generates rewards and 100% of rewards will be distributed to tokens holders.

Visit magic dice: https://magic-dice.com/?ref=akomoajong

Thank you for your time!

written by @akomoajong with love for dpoll and support from @shortcut @bleepcoin @leeuw @jennimorillo @neoxian

My Affiliate Area

You want to have fun on this amazing blockchain?

  • Join Steem monsters and get to play the game. Click here and login with steemconnect.
  • Win Steem by playing magic dice game. Click here and login with steemconnect.
  1. Join this steemit community with over 19,000 members to make friends and get upvotes: Join here

  2. Register and trade your cryptocurrencies with Binance, the number one ranked Cryptocurrency exchange in the world: Visit Website

  3. Earn Cryptocurrencies with Coinpot Faucets
    PhotoGrid_1544954385004-1-1.jpg

@akomoajong 12/01/2018


  • I like the idea, I will partake in all 3 aspects to earn Magic Tokens

  • I may not play the game but I might/will delegate to them

  • I will only play the game and earn tokens in the process

  • I will be playing the game and I might delegate to earn more tokens

  • I am fed up with having to earn many tokens on Steem already

  • I do not promote gambling. So, I will not partake in activities of Magic Dice

  • I just can't partake in earning Magic Dice tokens (add reason)

  • Other opinion (write it out)

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for I will be playing the game and I might delegate to earn more tokens.

Great!, Good luck!

Posted using Partiko Android

thanks dear ! have a good day ;)

Voted for I like the idea, I will partake in all 3 aspects to earn Magic Tokens.

Great! Hope you're enjoying it!

Posted using Partiko Android

Voted for I do not promote gambling. So, I will not partake in activities of Magic Dice.

Sounds religious but it's cool though! 😏

Posted using Partiko Android

Voted for Other opinion (write it out).

I had no idea about this..

I have tried 5 times and I get Error...just to log in...

Okay, let me check

Posted using Partiko Android

I was able to log out and login from the two links on the post. I can't tell what the problem is in your case 🤔

Posted using Partiko Android

I'll check it out later... maybe I get lucky..😎

Posted using Partiko Android

Alright, I think so too. Thanks!

Posted using Partiko Android

Voted for Other opinion (write it out).

I'll try it a little bit. I don't think it'll have a huge value like @steemhunt and HUNT Token.

Yeah, I can say exactly either

Posted using Partiko Android

🏆 Hi @akomoajong! You have received 0.25 STEEM reward for this post from the following subscribers: @steem12
Subscribe and increase the reward for @akomoajong :) | For investors.

Hi @akomoajong!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.021 which ranks you at #10277 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 2 places in the last three days (old rank 10279).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 226 contributions, your post is ranked at #107.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • You have already shown user engagement, try to improve it further.

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Voted for I will be playing the game and I might delegate to earn more tokens.

I wish good luck in playing 😆

Posted using Partiko Android

XD

Posted using Partiko Android

Voted for I like the idea, I will partake in all 3 aspects to earn Magic Tokens.

Nice! Go grab 'em all 😄

Posted using Partiko Android

Voted for I may not play the game but I might/will delegate to them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29