Which is your favourite Steem dApp?

in #dpoll5 years ago (edited)

By Steem dApp, I mean any decentralised application that interacts or connects to the Steem blockchain.

It is no new news that there are many dApps on the Steem blockchain. I remember when I joined Steemit back in June last year, there were less than five dApps but today, there are over twenty dApps that connect to the Steem blockchain.

steemit1.jpg
Source

Currently, I am using five dApps for my posting on the Steem blockchain despite giving my posting key role to more than ten of them.

Furthermore, I am very confused about which is the best dApp to use or the importance of some dApps.

It is on this note that I would love to get many opinions on this aspect.

Head over to dpoll.xyz and cast your vote

Or

Click on dpoll.xyz at the end of this post to vote.

Thank you!

written by @akomoajong with love for Steem and support from @shortcut @bleepcoin @leeuw @jennimorillo @neoxian

My Affiliate Area

  1. You want to have fun on this amazing blockchain? Join Steem monsters and get to play the game. Click here and login with steemconnect.

  2. Join this steemit community with over 19,000 members to make friends and get upvotes: Join here

  3. Register and trade your cryptocurrencies with Binance, the number one ranked Cryptocurrency exchange in the world: Visit Website

  4. Earn Cryptocurrencies with Coinpot Faucets

@akomoajong 28/11/2018


  • busy.org (any reason?)

  • partiko mobile app (any reason?)

  • dpoll.xyz (any reason?)

  • esteem (any reason?)

  • actifit mobile app (any reason?)

  • steemhunt (any reason?)

  • musing.io (any reason?)

  • Other (name it) (any reason?)

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for busy.org (any reason?).

It just has the best interface for interacting with the blockchain.

Oh! I'm hearing this for the first time. Thank for bringing this to my notice.

Posted using Partiko Android

You are welcome :)

Voted for partiko mobile app (any reason?).

Oh! Partiko, thanks.

Posted using Partiko Android

Voted for busy.org (any reason?).

Ahhhh great, I guess you're certainly getting a good upvote from busy.pay lol

Posted using Partiko Android

Not much. About 20 cents once a day.

Oh! Not bad, I get about $0.13 daily too.

Voted for partiko mobile app (any reason?).

Voted for dpoll.xyz (any reason?).

Thanks for your entry

Posted using Partiko Android

Voted for Other (name it) (any reason?).

Steempeak

Oh! Sweet, I love the beneficiary reward feature. I think it's the only dApp that has got the feature.

Posted using Partiko Android

Voted for dpoll.xyz (any reason?).

easy to use and usefull

Thanks for contributing to the dPoll content.

You have been upvoted from our community curation account (@dpoll.curation) in courtesy of emrebeyler.

Come, join our community at dPoll discord server.


If you want to support dPoll curation, you can also delegate some steem power. Quick steem connect links to delegate:
50SP | 100SP | 250SP | 500SP

Voted for dpoll.xyz (any reason?).

Yeah, dpoll is great. I appreciate your vote.

Posted using Partiko Android

Voted for Other (name it) (any reason?).

I use steemit.com, because i don't need a fancy input, just something to throw my html in... :3

Ahh! I never noticed that I didn't include that, my bad. Thank you for voting.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70112.96
ETH 3549.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71