Which STEEM front end do you use?

in #dpoll5 years ago (edited)

Which STEEM front end do you use?


There are a few frontends, so I am interested to see which one is most frequent, or which one my audience uses.
Today i was also trying to customize my footers, and with the Busy, I can easily do it, but with the rest I have to add it and some apps make it look rather ugly.


  • Steemit

  • Busy

  • eSteem

  • 1ramp

  • Steepshot

  • Steemhunt

  • Partiko

  • bSteem

  • dTube

  • dSound

  • Vimm

  • others, or more list which one ...???

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.




Love, joy and perpetual happiness to all good people. Thank you for visiting my blog
I write for Whaleshares | Trybe | Scorum | Steemit | Memo.Cash | BlockPress | Minds
Somee | WeYouMe | Smoke | Weku | Stish | Sola | Lit |
Social: Twitter | You💨
Promo: Spectrocoin
Web site: aschatria.github.io
Contact: [email protected]
Discord: aschatria#1254
BTS: aschatria-777





Join @steemrepair initiative to upvote quality content creators on Steemit, follow Steemauto curation trail. Use tag #steemrepair to qualify for a possible reward upvote.
Sort:  

Voted for Steemit.

Voted for Partiko.

Voted for Busy.

Busy mainly and Steemit.com too

Voted for Steemit.

Voted for Steemit.

Voted for Steemit.

Voted for Steemit.

Voted for Partiko.

I use many but Partiko is my best

Voted for Busy.

Voted for others, or more list which one ...???.

Steempeak

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63869.25
ETH 3055.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88