What do I do with my Steem?

in #dpoll5 years ago

What do I do with my Steem?


I have been flirting with the idea for some time now. I have 193Steem and a bunch of SBD, and I have been really considering if I should swap my steem for Bitcoin, any other crypto, hodl the steem or take a different course of action, got any suggestions?

Note:

  • I would like to make some short term profit on what I have available
  • Please suggest an exchange I can get a good exchange rate with.
  • Please include suggestions on where you think I can delegate steem power if you pick that option
  • Please suggest what else I can do that isn't mentioned in the options

  • Swap for Bitcoin

  • Swap for Eth

  • Swap for Alt coin

  • PowerUp and delegate

  • Hodl Steem

  • Do something else

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for

  • PowerUp and delegate
  • Hodl Steem

Where do you think I should delegate to?

Delegate on the open market using dlease.io . Delegations as small as 11 SP can make the equivalent of 17% APR

What kind of things are you looking for?

  • Games?
  • Buffed Revenue?
  • Tokens?
  • Mining?
  • Exercise Apps?
  • Finding new stuff, reviewers?
  • Countries, groups, gangs?
  • Great causes?
  • Sell Votes?

Let me know...

Also, because you only have 2 BEERs...Here's another !BEER for you to get into the trio thing! 😅

To view or trade BEER go to steem-engine.com.

Hey @belemo, here is your BEER token. Enjoy it!

Voted for

  • PowerUp and delegate

Voted for

  • PowerUp and delegate
  • Hodl Steem

Any suggestions as to where I should delegate?

I don't really have a suggestion, because to get the most out of it is to powerup and use it to upvote... Delegating will give back less..

Posted using Partiko Android

Voted for

  • PowerUp and delegate
  • Do something else

Voted for

  • PowerUp and delegate
  • Do something else

Voted for

  • PowerUp and delegate

Voted for

  • PowerUp and delegate

Voted for

  • PowerUp and delegate
  • Hodl Steem

Voted for

  • PowerUp and delegate

Voted for

  • PowerUp and delegate
  • Hodl Steem

Steem to the moon.

Do you have any suggestion as to where I can delegate to and make some profit?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89