Feeling lucky ? Win SBI shares #19

in #dpoll5 years ago (edited)

Feeling lucky ? Win SBI shares #19


Heres a chance for you to win a SBI UNIT

all you have to do is throw the dice if you hit my lucky number you win an SBI Share :)

lucky number for this post is Nr 19

SOME RULES

only one entry per person only entries made www.dpoll.xyz can win winners will be paid in 7 days if you dint win make sure you follow me so you dont miss tomorrows game :)


  • Let’s roll shake ... shake .... shake ... blowing my 🎲 .... roll me a #19 @rolld20

  • I don’t want to play

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )

dclick-imagead

Sort:  

Voted for

  • Let’s roll shake ... shake .... shake ... blowing my 🎲 .... roll me a #19 @rolld20

Shake shake shake, you roll the 20-sided die.

You rolled a 2.

Du erhieltest aufgrund deiner LanaCharleenToken ein Upvote von @sebescen81 und von @lanacharleen alt-Text
Vielen lieben Dank für euren Support. Der Account meiner Tochter wächst und gedeiht.

Voted for

  • Let’s roll shake ... shake .... shake ... blowing my 🎲 .... roll me a #19 @rolld20

Shake shake shake, you roll the 20-sided die.

You rolled a 7.

Voted for

  • Let’s roll shake ... shake .... shake ... blowing my 🎲 .... roll me a #19 @rolld20

Shake shake shake, you roll the 20-sided die.

You rolled a 6.

Voted for

  • Let’s roll shake ... shake .... shake ... blowing my 🎲 .... roll me a #19 @rolld20

Shake shake shake, you roll the 20-sided die.

You rolled a 20.

Voted for

  • Let’s roll shake ... shake .... shake ... blowing my 🎲 .... roll me a #19 @rolld20

Shake shake shake, you roll the 20-sided die.

You rolled a 20.

Nice one you win an sbi :)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hi @crokkon

How can I join the Utopin Discord group? It says Invite Invalid when I click on this link: "Join us on Discord https://discord.gg/h52nFrV

Just wanna submit my analysis contribution

Shake shake shake, you roll the 20-sided die.

You rolled a 19.

Voted for

  • Let’s roll shake ... shake .... shake ... blowing my 🎲 .... roll me a #19 @rolld20

Shake shake shake, you roll the 20-sided die.

You rolled a 8.

Voted for

  • Let’s roll shake ... shake .... shake ... blowing my 🎲 .... roll me a #19 @rolld20

Shake shake shake, you roll the 20-sided die.

You rolled a 9.

Voted for

  • Let’s roll shake ... shake .... shake ... blowing my 🎲 .... roll me a #19 @rolld20

Shake shake shake, you roll the 20-sided die.

You rolled a 9.

Voted for

  • Let’s roll shake ... shake .... shake ... blowing my 🎲 .... roll me a #19 @rolld20

Shake shake shake, you roll the 20-sided die.

You rolled a 14.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64852.72
ETH 3178.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.20