Did you Lose Money to MagicDice?

in #dpoll5 years ago (edited)

Did you Lose Money to MagicDice?


Did you Lose Money to MagicDice_ bxlphabet.jpg

MagicDice has left the building with a lot of STEEM. You can read more about it here:

https://steemit.com/news/@klye/magic-dice-exit-scam-confirmed-nearly-usd250-000-cad-worth-of-crypto-stolen-by-steem-user-zombee

https://steemit.com/magicdice/@themarkymark/magic-dice-exit-scam

Were you are player over there? What were your results?


  • I lost a lot of STEEM to MagicDice.

  • I lost a small amount of STEEM to MagicDice.

  • I made a profit of STEEM from MagicDice

  • I was not a player on MagicDice

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Hi @bxlphabet!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.204 which ranks you at #8347 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 43 places in the last three days (old rank 8390).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 192 contributions, your post is ranked at #71.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Great user engagement! You rock!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Voted for

  • I lost a lot of STEEM to MagicDice.

I'm so sorry to here this. Hopefully the STEEM price will soon make up for it.

Voted for

  • I was not a player on MagicDice

Are we living in a crazy world? 🤪

We sure are. This is not a good turn of events.

Voted for

  • I was not a player on MagicDice

Voted for

  • I was not a player on MagicDice

Voted for

  • I was not a player on MagicDice

Voted for

  • I was not a player on MagicDice

Never was, never will be.

Haha! Smart!

Voted for

  • I was not a player on MagicDice

Voted for

  • I was not a player on MagicDice

Voted for

  • I was not a player on MagicDice

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64418.55
ETH 3157.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06