dPoll: How often do you look at your phone?

in #dpoll5 years ago (edited)

dPoll: How often do you look at your phone?


dpoll How often do you look at your phone_bxlphabet.jpg

Are you attached to your phone or do you rarely look at it?

I you have any other information, please comment further after voting. I want to hear from you :)


  • I look at my phone a few times a month or less.

  • I look at my phone a few times a week.

  • I look at my phone once a day.

  • I look at my phone a few times a day.

  • I look at my phone once an hour.

  • I look at my phone a few times an hour.

  • I never stop looking at my phone unless I am sleeping.

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for

  • I look at my phone a few times an hour.

Voted for

  • I look at my phone a few times an hour.

Voted for

  • I look at my phone a few times a day.

Voted for

  • I never stop looking at my phone unless I am sleeping.

Voted for

  • I never stop looking at my phone unless I am sleeping.

Voted for

  • I never stop looking at my phone unless I am sleeping.

Voted for

  • I look at my phone a few times an hour.

Voted for

  • I look at my phone a few times an hour.

I don't even own a phone which is funny cause my business is 100% online only


Posted via Marlians.com

Thanks for contributing to the dPoll content.

You have been upvoted from our community curation account (@dpoll.curation) in courtesy of This Guy... @bluerobo.

Come, join our community at dPoll discord server.


If you want to support dPoll curation, you can also delegate some steem power. Quick steem connect links to delegate:
50SP | 100SP | 250SP | 500SP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71539.00
ETH 3603.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75