Have you claimed your name and airdrop at dTube

in #dpoll5 years ago

Have you claimed your name and airdrop at dTube


dpoll Have you claimed your name and airdrop at dTube_ bxlphabet.png

dTube has issued an update recently and you can read all about it here:

https://steemit.com/steem/@dtube/dtube-coin-airdrop-claim-your-account-now-with-your-steem-username

These are the new key features:

dtube new update bxl dpoll.PNG

An important offer is for you to "claim your STEEM name" over there, and they have a simple three step procedure to do that. If you claim your name, you will get some of their tokens too.

The close date of this offer is not announced yet, but it is coming soon, so do not delay if you have not logged into dTube recently.

Claim your name even if you do not make videos, so you can sure others do not take it. You want the tokens anyway :)

What about you? Have you already claimed you name and tokens?

Thank you for answering my dPoll.


  • Yes, I have claimed my name and tokens.

  • No, I have claimed my name and tokens, and I will do it soon.

  • No, I have claimed my name and tokens, and I will not. (Why?)

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for

  • No, I have claimed my name and tokens, and I will do it soon.

Voted for

  • No, I have claimed my name and tokens, and I will do it soon.

Voted for

  • Yes, I have claimed my name and tokens.

I received 100 DTC.
Nowadays I don't use DTube, and I did not knew about this until I read about it in this post, so thank you for mentioning this!

You're welcome! Free money is good money :)

Voted for

  • Yes, I have claimed my name and tokens.

Voted for

  • Yes, I have claimed my name and tokens.

Voted for

  • Yes, I have claimed my name and tokens.

Voted for

  • Yes, I have claimed my name and tokens.

Voted for

  • Yes, I have claimed my name and tokens.

Voted for

  • No, I have claimed my name and tokens, and I will do it soon.

Voted for

  • Yes, I have claimed my name and tokens.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02