Does Your Crypto Wallet Come With a Debit Card?

in #dpoll5 years ago (edited)

Does Your Crypto Wallet Come With a Debit Card?


I just signed up for a Crypto.com wallet and card! It has no annual fees and comes with its own MCO Visa Card (shipping out worldwide soon) You can get one too + a free $20 USD in MCO with my referral code referral code FTFPBVC3DC in the MCO app (first 5 people that pass KYC verification)

It looks really exciting because this was the only crypto wallet I found that comes with card cashback and wallet cashback! No annual fees is also a big +.

They have different card tiers. Basically depending on how many Crypto.com MCO tokens you stake the bigger the benefits, like airport lounge access and referral bonuses.

Does Your Crypto Wallet Come With a Debit Card?


  • Yes

  • No

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for No.

I might have to look into this. Will use your referral code if I do. And hopefully, I will NEVER need the card once I get it, but hope to HODL my crypto!

Ooh, that's intriguing. The only crypto card I've seen that was recommended by others and didn't look shady was not available in the US. I will check that one out!

I have no debit card and it turned out to be useless in most cases in Holland. You can seldom pay with it over here, also not online. The credit card can online but it is hardly common to use it in a shop.

I think if it comes to it coinbase with the opportunity to use your paypal account is more successful.

Posted using Partiko Android

Voted for Yes.

I have several, actually.

Voted for No.

Voted for No.

Wow! Really nice. MCO means?

Smart idea.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64647.93
ETH 3160.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09