Sort:  

Hi White List Author!

Thanks for being part of our contest community.

Here is a 100% upvote from @contestkings

Official Discord Server: https://discordapp.com/invite/SMSNk7w

blue.gif

We are and we love your work!

Voted for

  • I haven't joined a tournament, yet.

Because Diamond are the only ones at the right time for me and I can't win those.

That sucks. I miss a lot of tournaments because of my schedule too. In my case, Bronze Tournaments are the only ones I'm confident enough to join.

Voted for

  • Silver League

Voted for

  • Silver League

Voted for

  • Silver League

Voted for

  • I haven't joined a tournament, yet.

Voted for

  • I haven't joined a tournament, yet.

Voted for

  • I haven't joined a tournament, yet.

Voted for

  • I haven't joined a tournament, yet.

Thanks for contributing to the dPoll content.

You have been upvoted from our community curation account (@dpoll.curation) in courtesy of This Guy... @bluerobo.

Come, join our community at dPoll discord server.


If you want to support dPoll curation, you can also delegate some steem power. Quick steem connect links to delegate:
50SP | 100SP | 250SP | 500SP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64555.14
ETH 3086.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85