Why dpoll.xyz app useful for you? and What do you think about it ?

in #dpoll5 years ago

Why dpoll.xyz app useful for you? and What do you think about it ?


Dpoll is an application that you can do surveys and research. What do you think about this app and is it really a useful app for you?


  • A very successful application to reach the right results in my research

  • I've never tried. I hear that first time.

  • It was a new alternative for me. Thanks to Dpoll, I can produce creative content

  • I just started using it. I have no idea.

  • The interface is not handy, it could be better.

  • I think it would be a more successful app if the configuration is improved.

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for A very successful application to reach the right results in my research.

Voted for I just started using it. I have no idea..

Hi, @cryptoewp!

You just got a 0.16% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Voted for A very successful application to reach the right results in my research.

Voted for A very successful application to reach the right results in my research.

Voted for It was a new alternative for me. Thanks to Dpoll, I can produce creative content.

Voted for A very successful application to reach the right results in my research.

Voted for A very successful application to reach the right results in my research.

Voted for A very successful application to reach the right results in my research.

Voted for A very successful application to reach the right results in my research.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66931.79
ETH 3249.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10