How do you find the game play from NextColony?

in #dpoll5 years ago

How do you find the game play from NextColony?


  • Awesome

  • Fun

  • Boring

  • Dead silent

  • Don't like it at all

  • I don't know

  • Other opinion about the game play (please add into comments)

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for

  • I don't know

Voted for

  • Boring

Voted for

  • Fun

Voted for

  • Other opinion about the game play (please add into comments)

very very slow

Voted for

  • I don't know

Voted for

  • Other opinion about the game play (please add into comments)

Nowadays I rarely play it. When I do, I upgrade something, but other than that the game looks and feels empty.
So, based on my current experience about NextColony, probably the "Dead silent" is the best/most accurate description for the NextColony gameplay.
But it is a way of pass some time. I don't know what to say about it.
I don't know whether the game is in active development or not.
Are they listening to the feedbacks of the players?
Maybe the developers will add other things to the game in the future.

Voted for

  • Dead silent

Voted for

  • I don't know

Voted for

  • Awesome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.75
ETH 3065.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82