Are you delegating to ArtTurtle Project?

in #dpoll5 years ago

Are you delegating to ArtTurtle Project?


It's like a hidden gem of STEEM. Not many knows about it and it is a simple wonderful project. It's a project by Artopium which has a nice personal story described here.

You can start with just 20SP


  • Never heard of it

  • Heard of it/seen it. But never delegated

  • I've been delegating for some time and I've received upvotes

  • I'm on my way to delegating some SP

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for

  • I've been delegating for some time and I've received upvotes

Voted for

  • I've been delegating for some time and I've received upvotes

Voted for

  • Heard of it/seen it. But never delegated

Voted for

  • Never heard of it

Voted for

  • Never heard of it

Thanks!

Posted using Partiko Android

I was one of the first delegations.. and the guy who designed it also designed my @tommyknockers voting bot

Voted for

  • Never heard of it

Voted for

  • I'm on my way to delegating some SP

Thank you d-zero! You've just received an upvote of 22% by artturtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61122.11
ETH 2972.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66