Do you know what the newly introduced abilities of the Reward Cards do?

in #dpoll4 years ago

Do you know what the newly introduced abilities of the Reward Cards do?


I haven't tried them. The website doesn't help either. It'd be cool if you can provide some info :)


  • I have no idea.

  • I know about some

  • Yes I know. Here is what they do......

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for

  • I have no idea.

what Rewards Card?

Voted for

  • I have no idea.

Voted for

  • I have no idea.

Voted for

  • I have no idea.

Voted for

  • I have no idea.

Voted for

  • I have no idea.

Voted for

  • I have no idea.

Voted for

  • I have no idea.

Voted for

  • I have no idea.

Voted for

  • I have no idea.

I have not even knew that there are new abilities, until I have read your poll.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70734.57
ETH 3561.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75