Have you ever gotten into something before it was even on the market?

in #dpoll5 years ago (edited)

Have you ever gotten into something before it was even on the market?


This happened to me today when I got a Silvershield Archers card from the STEEM Monsters Daily Quest and after few minutes I checked the prices in the market. It wasn't even available in the market!!!

Then I checked how many cards there were.......

Has this happened to you?


  • Yes. It was an ICO

  • Yes. It was STEEM Monsters

  • Yes. It was a different crypto collectable

  • Yes. It was a retail product

  • Few/All of above

  • Nope. No luck so far

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for Yes. It was a different crypto collectable.

I already have HUNT tokens of Steemhunt which will have a market next month.

I have a bunch of HUNT tokens with me too.

Voted for Nope. No luck so far.

Voted for Nope. No luck so far.

Voted for Nope. No luck so far.

I don't remember getting anything before it was even on the market.

Voted for Nope. No luck so far.

Voted for Nope. No luck so far.

Voted for Few/All of above.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04