Peakmonsters Marketplace Vs Official STEEM Monsters Marketplace

in #dpoll5 years ago

Peakmonsters Marketplace Vs Official STEEM Monsters Marketplace


Which one do you prefer? They have different interfaces and Peakmonsters has card delegation marketplace too.


  • I prefer the official UI

  • I prefer Peakmonsters UI

  • I like both of them equally /Have no preference

  • I prefer Peakmonsters because of card delegation

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for

  • I like both of them equally /Have no preference

Voted for

  • I prefer Peakmonsters UI

Voted for

  • I prefer Peakmonsters UI

Thanks for contributing to the dPoll content.

You have been upvoted from our community curation account (@dpoll.curation) in courtesy of This Guy... @bluerobo.

Come, join our community at dPoll discord server.


If you want to support dPoll curation, you can also delegate some steem power. Quick steem connect links to delegate:
50SP | 100SP | 250SP | 500SP

Voted for

  • I like both of them equally /Have no preference

Voted for

  • I prefer Peakmonsters because of card delegation

Voted for

  • I prefer Peakmonsters UI

Voted for

  • I prefer Peakmonsters UI

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71