What do you think about Epic Dice after the exit scam of Magic Dice?

in #dpoll5 years ago

What do you think about Epic Dice after the exit scam of Magic Dice?


Magic Dice game as provably fair. They had something good makin g money and their house edge (2%) was twice as high as the competitors. Don't know about the business costs. They just shut down. I mad back most funds from dividends. It's a sad departure. More details at https://steemit.com/magicdice/@themarkymark/magic-dice-exit-scam

Epic Dice Response

  • The EPC Token is on https://steem-engine.com and it's currently tradable
  • The house edge is lower
  • Supports Keychain
  • I've been getting some nice dividends so far

Try The Game Here


  • I'm being extra cautious

  • I'll give Epic Dice benefit of doubt

  • I feel much better with tradable EPC token which we can monitor

  • I'll never trust another gambling DAPP

  • Never played/Played very little of those gambling games

  • I lost a lot of STEEM/SBD

  • I made back most STEEM/SBD

  • I actually profited from Magic Dice

  • I will trust Epic Dice to do better

  • kryptogames.com is a better alternative

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for

  • I'm being extra cautious

Voted for

  • I lost a lot of STEEM/SBD
  • kryptogames.com is a better alternative

Voted for

  • Never played/Played very little of those gambling games

Voted for

  • kryptogames.com is a better alternative

Don't trust any gambling sites if the operators refuse to identify themselves. Epicdice doesn't disclose who they are, so trusting them is foolish.

And you didn't disclose who you are to claim a profit from the game as well, it is well answered here.

You're right I didn't disclose my identity to Magicdice, they never asked and regardless of the fact, that wouldn't have prevented me from being ripped off. What's your point?

Voted for

  • I'm being extra cautious

Voted for

  • I actually profited from Magic Dice

I did not make a lot or lose a lot in the game, but I used to get good upvotes from magicdice a couple times a month. I was only rolling 1 time a day for 0.10 steem.

Voted for

  • I'm being extra cautious
  • I'll never trust another gambling DAPP
  • Never played/Played very little of those gambling games

Voted for

  • I'll give Epic Dice benefit of doubt
  • I feel much better with tradable EPC token which we can monitor
  • I made back most STEEM/SBD

Voted for

  • I'll never trust another gambling DAPP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34