Will you be using DLIKE referral system for instant STEEM account creation to earn Tokens?

in #dpoll5 years ago

Will you be using DLIKE referral system for instant STEEM account creation to earn Tokens?


Read The Announcement

With this signup, DLIKE has a built-in referral system for everyone to promote and earn rewards. To get benefited from DLIKE referral system, use your STEEM username in the following link. Simply use this referral link in any article or on social media sites to invite new users and earn rewards.

https://dlike.io/welcome.php?ref=steem_user_name

For every new referral, you will get 50 DLIKE tokens and daily reward points from all the posts made on DLIKE by your referrals.


  • Hell Yeah!!!

  • Nope.....

  • I'm going to try. But the history says I'll have very little success getting anyone in

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Thanks for contributing to the dPoll content.

You have been upvoted from our community curation account (@dpoll.curation) in courtesy of This Guy... @bluerobo.

Come, join our community at dPoll discord server.


If you want to support dPoll curation, you can also delegate some steem power. Quick steem connect links to delegate:
50SP | 100SP | 250SP | 500SP

Voted for

  • I'm going to try. But the history says I'll have very little success getting anyone in

Voted for

  • I'm going to try. But the history says I'll have very little success getting anyone in

Voted for

  • Nope.....

Probably not.
I have not used Dlike so far, and I will probably not use Dlike in the future either.

Voted for

  • I'm going to try. But the history says I'll have very little success getting anyone in

Voted for

  • Hell Yeah!!!

would be awesome!

Voted for

  • Hell Yeah!!!

Voted for

  • I'm going to try. But the history says I'll have very little success getting anyone in

Voted for

  • I'm going to try. But the history says I'll have very little success getting anyone in

Voted for

  • I'm going to try. But the history says I'll have very little success getting anyone in

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71