Will You Ever Sacrifice Your Life For A Loved One If The Situation Arise?

in #dpoll5 years ago (edited)

Will You Ever Sacrifice Your Life For A Loved One If The Situation Arise?


  • Yes of course

  • May do it after thinking hard about it

  • I won't sacrifice my life. But I will give up my limbs/body parts

  • I'm not sure

  • No

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for No.

No, because we can't do that.
We can only sacrifice the physical bodies that we are currently in, but that is not our life. We (our consciousness/soul) will live even after our physical bodies die.
We can't sacrifice our life. Our consciousness/soul lives eternally.
Check NDEs (Near-Death Experiences) for more information.
For example on the website of NDERF (Near-Death Experience Research Foundation): Current NDEs.
There are literally thousands of NDEs on that website, which proves that this statement is true. Currently (2019.02.08, 15:45 CET) there are 4617 NDEs on that website, and it is constantly/regularly updated.
Some people even have multiple NDEs, and some people even wrote a book (or more) about their NDE(s).

Voted for No.

Voted for May do it after thinking hard about it.

Voted for Yes of course.

But I love very few. :)

Voted for No.

Voted for May do it after thinking hard about it.

Voted for I'm not sure.

Voted for Yes of course.

Voted for I'm not sure.

Only for my daughter.

Voted for Yes of course.

For my son!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70797.92
ETH 3553.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76