Do you want to live long?

in #dpoll5 years ago

Do you want to live long?


Phantom
(Photo: Pixabay.com, Imgsafe)


  • I will drink tonight

  • I will smoke tonight (marihuana, speed, any other drugs)

  • I smoke anyway (tobacco)

  • I will eat tonight

  • I will dance tonight

  • I will make sports today

  • I will play tonight

  • I will make love tonight

  • I want to make love tonight but I will fail again

  • Leave me alone

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for

  • I will drink tonight
  • I smoke anyway (tobacco)
  • I will eat tonight
  • I will play tonight

Voted for

  • I will eat tonight
  • I will make sports today
  • Leave me alone

Voted for

  • Leave me alone

Voted for

  • I will drink tonight
  • I will eat tonight
  • I will dance tonight
  • I will make sports today
  • I will play tonight

Voted for

  • Leave me alone

I got a very boring life. I don't want to live long.

That sounds realy bad. How could I help you to get better mood?

I suppose somebody needs you.

He he he... People always find alternative. If I will not be here my son will also get a mother, maybe.
This is life. We have nothing to do. That's the truth.

Don't disappointed with life
Every kind of situation comes in life
We should face situations with patience

Posted using Partiko Android

@deathcross @masoom Thanks for your concern. Don't take it seriously. Actually I am a pessimist.
I know I can handle situations but have to accept the bitter truth.

Posted using Partiko Android

Voted for

  • I will drink tonight
  • I will smoke tonight (marihuana, speed, any other drugs)
  • I smoke anyway (tobacco)
  • I will dance tonight

Voted for

  • I will drink tonight
  • I will smoke tonight (marihuana, speed, any other drugs)
  • I smoke anyway (tobacco)
  • I will dance tonight

Voted for

  • I will play tonight

Voted for

  • I will smoke tonight (marihuana, speed, any other drugs)

Voted for

  • I will make sports today
  • I will make love tonight

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66753.89
ETH 3256.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34