Have you ever walked on the Dark Web?

in #dpoll5 years ago

Have you ever walked on the Dark Web?


There is a huge dark side of the internet where you can only walk with anonymous tools (Onion and Tor browser, mostly). The pages on this Dark Web can’t be found easily, you need special information, links or directories to access the pages. Normal search engines can’t find them.
(Photo: Pixabay)


  • Yes, I tried, but I couldn’t find anything important

  • Yes, and it was interesting (and the link is…)

  • Yes, unfortunately (I was hacked, I downloaded viruses, the police broke my door etc.)

  • No, and I don’t want to

  • No, but I see you soon there

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for No, and I don’t want to.

Voted for No, and I don’t want to.

Voted for Yes, I tried, but I couldn’t find anything important.

I used the Tor browser to browse the Tor dark web (onionland) (.onion addresses/websites) a few years ago.
Some of these websites are even turned out to be fake/scam.
For example the Besa Mafia (hire a killer/hitman or a hacker).

Voted for No, and I don’t want to.

The first rule of the Dark Web is you don't talk about it... :)

I was only asking...

Voted for Yes, I tried, but I couldn’t find anything important.

Voted for No, but I see you soon there.

Voted for No, and I don’t want to.

Voted for No, and I don’t want to.

Voted for Yes, I tried, but I couldn’t find anything important.

Thanks for contributing to the dPoll content.

You have been upvoted from our community curation account (@dpoll.curation) in courtesy of This Guy... @bluerobo.

Come, join our community at dPoll discord server.


If you want to support dPoll curation, you can also delegate some steem power. Quick steem connect links to delegate:
50SP | 100SP | 250SP | 500SP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98