In My Sexual Dreams…

in #dpoll5 years ago (edited)

In My Sexual Dreams…


Body

At least, weeeekend... Time of lite style polls, amusing themes, maybe indecent ones… How about this:

“In my sexual dreams my partner never desired me for my intelligence” – source unknown. Good. But, than, what happens in our dreams?

(Photo: Pixabay.com)


  • In my dreams I was desired for my body.

  • In my dreams I was desired for my intelligence.

  • In my dreams I was desired for my sexual organs.

  • In my dreams I was desired for my passion.

  • In my dreams I was desired for my money.

  • In my dreams I was desired for my soul.

  • In my dreams I was desired for my nice face.

  • In my dreams I was desired for my profession.

  • In my dreams somebody desired me for my potential children.

  • A house, a spouse, 2-4 children, a car, a pet (American dream?)

  • I never have had sexual dreams.

  • In my dreams I saw peace and prosperity.

  • None of your business.

  • In my dream I got my Magic Dice balance back.

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for

  • None of your business.

I was not desired...

Voted for

  • In my dreams I was desired for my body.

Voted for

  • In my dreams I was desired for my body.
  • In my dreams I saw peace and prosperity.

Voted for

  • In my dreams I was desired for my nice face.
  • In my dreams I was desired for my profession.

Voted for

  • None of your business.

Voted for

  • In my dream I got my Magic Dice balance back.

LOL:D

Voted for

  • None of your business.

GREAT!! My music is inspired by my Sexual Desire actually

Thanks for contributing to the dPoll content.

You have been upvoted from our community curation account (@dpoll.curation) in courtesy of This Guy... @bluerobo.

Come, join our community at dPoll discord server.


If you want to support dPoll curation, you can also delegate some steem power. Quick steem connect links to delegate:
50SP | 100SP | 250SP | 500SP

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64961.60
ETH 3103.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86