Do you have a Facebook account?

in #dpoll5 years ago

Do you have a Facebook account?


  • Yes

  • No

  • I don't know

  • Rather not say

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Yes

But I not use it long time , they not work what as... they just steal information... same is also Instagram... what is one and same business. Soon I also close my Instagram pages too .

Voted for

  • Yes

But i m not using facebook.

Voted for

  • Yes

Voted for

  • Yes

Rarely use it anymore, but I do still use the messenger app.

Voted for

  • No

Voted for

  • No

Voted for

  • Yes

And I'm quite active there

Voted for

  • Rather not say

Voted for

  • Yes

Voted for

  • Yes

I have one as all of my real world contacts are linked to it. However I haven't posted anything more than a happy birthday in years and have moved all of my old photos to a hard drive.

Whenever I can convince my friends and family to use another medium to interact that account is binned.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70753.86
ETH 3589.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75