For how long have you had your current mobile phone?

in #dpoll5 years ago

For how long have you had your current mobile phone?


For how long have you had your current, primary and personal mobile phone?


  • Less than 1 year

  • 1 to 2 years

  • 2 to 3 years

  • 3 to 4 years

  • 4 to 5 years

  • 5 years or more

  • I don't own a mobile phone

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Less than a year, waiting for for the crypto markets to boom up so I can get an iPhone.

Voted for

  • 2 to 3 years

Voted for

  • Less than 1 year

Voted for

  • 1 to 2 years

Voted for

  • 2 to 3 years

Voted for

  • 1 to 2 years

Voted for

  • 1 to 2 years

Voted for

  • 3 to 4 years

For a while, we were updating every other year, but for the last time I upgraded, I think four years went by. Now, it's almost been four years since then. Not sure if we will be upgrading later this year or not. I guess it will depend on how much disposal income we have available and what discounts there might be.

As long as my phone works, I'll probably hold onto it a little longer.

Voted for

  • 5 years or more

Voted for

  • 1 to 2 years

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.11
ETH 3576.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.78