How Much Time Do You Sleep A Day ?

in #dpoll5 years ago

How Much Time Do You Sleep A Day ?


We know sleeping is very important for our health. Without proper sleeping we can't lead a healthy life. It refreshes our body and mind.

We know 5-6 hours sleeping is enough for an adult and children need 7-8 hours.

For our healthy life sound and enough sleep is a must.

So how much time do you sleep a day ?


  • 5-7 hours

  • 8-10 hours

  • less than 5 hours

  • more than 10 hours

  • I don't sleep😂

  • I sleep for 24 hours😂

  • What is sleeping ? 😂

  • I don't know how to sleep.😂

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for

  • 5-7 hours

Voted for

  • 5-7 hours

Voted for

  • What is sleeping ? 😂

Voted for

  • less than 5 hours

Voted for

  • 5-7 hours

Voted for

  • I sleep for 24 hours😂

Voted for

  • I don't know how to sleep.😂

Voted for

  • 5-7 hours

Voted for

  • 5-7 hours

Voted for

  • 5-7 hours

7 to be exact
I have to get up at 5:30 every morning which is quite early considering I attend high school in my country. I commute about 2:30hrs daily.
I go to sleep at 10:30 each and every day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64852.72
ETH 3178.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.20