Bank Loan To Invest In STEEM?

in #dpoll5 years ago

Bank Loan To Invest In STEEM?


This is on my mind for quite some time.

Currently I'm studying and I can't get a loan, but in case I would freeze my college I'd be able to get a full time job and actually get a loan after receiving 3 paychecks.

I'm a firm believer in STEEM and I think it can help me significantly in future present moments, financially observing.

Therefore, I have a passion inside myself... to get as much STEEM as I can, in any way I can...

Even if it means I'll have to do a job that has nothing to do with me nor my skills, just in order to get a loan that takes 5 years to pay it ($200 monthly) - $12 000

Don't get me wrong, these are just the conditions... maybe I'd pay it off in 5 months, who can say :P

The point is, what's the best thing to do? Invest little by little and don't want too much?

Or too much is nothing but a creation based on my perception?

Nevertheless, I do feel that additional 35 000 STEEM on my account would feel GOOD!

I'd be relieved a bit... not so occupied with hustle but rather chill finally LOL


  • Bank loan 100%

  • Don't mess with banksters

  • Do you believe in STEEM?

  • Diversify your portfolio

  • Why are you bothering me?

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for Diversify your portfolio.

Interest rates are increasing and crypto proces stay volatile. Buying crypto with a bank loan is a suicide.

Risk only what you can afford to loose and diversify your portfolio. (And also buy non-crypto assets.)

Look brother, i can delegate you some, i am going to try to buy 0,01 btc everyday of STEEM. I really belive that steem is the way to go into evolving conscious and get over the reptiles... And you are doing a better job than i am in my opinion so...We will eventually mutually win....100 STEEM for a start...I know it´s not to much...But i am a dolphin like you. Maybe when i get bigger i can be more usefull. I am Portuguese, don´t judge by my english XD As i know you won´t...

Voted for Don't mess with banksters.

Voted for Diversify your portfolio.

Voted for Don't mess with banksters.

Voted for Don't mess with banksters,Diversify your portfolio.

Voted for Don't mess with banksters,Diversify your portfolio.

Well, it has always been " invest what you can afford to loose".

Voted for Do you believe in STEEM?,Diversify your portfolio.

Voted for Don't mess with banksters.

Voted for Bank loan 100%.

Hats off to your confidence in STEEM. One thing I have to say is that never invest your lunch money. Before anything make sure that you are going to be able to have 3 meals a day and a roof over your head for the next 2 years if all else fails. If that is guaranteed, then invest in STEEM.

Best of Luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64014.44
ETH 3064.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86