Do you like walking in nature?

in #dpoll4 years ago

Do you like walking in nature?


Hi friends!


(Pixabay image)

Walking is a good exercise and nature is the power which had created us. Combination of nature and walking may be beneficial for our health.

Do you like walking in nature?


  • Yes.

  • I love nature but hates walking.

  • I love walking but unfortunately I live in a polluted city.

  • Something else?

  • I don't know.

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for

  • Yes.

$trendotoken

Congratulations @outlinez, you are successfuly trended the post that shared by @erica005!
@erica005 got 0.01488600 TRDO & @outlinez got 0.00992400 TRDO!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Voted for

  • I love walking but unfortunately I live in a polluted city.

Voted for

  • Yes.

Voted for

  • Yes.

Voted for

  • Yes.

Voted for

  • Yes.

Voted for

  • I love nature but hates walking.

Voted for

  • Yes.

Voted for

  • Yes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71