What makes you happy? What is the source of happiness for you?

in #dpoll5 years ago

What makes you happy? What is the source of happiness for you?


Hi friends!


(pixabay image)

Every living person searches for happiness and satisfaction. But, life is too complicated to understand. One can be happy to get lots of money while others get satisfaction from spreading love and kindness to others. That's why it is very difficult to say if a particular thing can make a person happy or not.

So, plz tell me what is the source of happiness for you?


  • Wealth.

  • Power.

  • Love.

  • Authority over others.

  • Benevolence.

  • I am a bit confused as lots of things make me happy.

  • All of the above.

  • None of the above (plz describe?)

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for

  • Benevolence.

Voted for

  • I am a bit confused as lots of things make me happy.

Voted for

  • I am a bit confused as lots of things make me happy.

Voted for

  • I am a bit confused as lots of things make me happy.

Voted for

  • I am a bit confused as lots of things make me happy.

Voted for

  • I am a bit confused as lots of things make me happy.

Voted for

  • I am a bit confused as lots of things make me happy.

My love, my work, my family, my friends. My hobby is my work, and includes Steemit blogging.

Voted for

  • All of the above.

And more . . .

Voted for

  • None of the above (plz describe?)

I have no control over my mood.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 60936.15
ETH 2921.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70